Meetings

We meet on the fourth Tuesday of the month (unless indicated otherwise) and our 2018 programme is as follows:
Tuesday 23 January

AGM and members' slides

Tuesday 27 February

North-eastern Mexico part 2 – Hazel Taylor

Tuesday 27 March

Bring and Buy – Auctioneer, Geoff Southon

Tuesday 24 April

Orchids for Alpine growers – Terry Smale

Tuesday 22 May

Branch Closed Table Show – Judge, Tony Roberts

Tuesday 26 June

Utah, canyons and cacti – Mick Cotters

Tuesday 24 July

South Africa 2014, Northern Cape – Derek Tribble

Sunday 5 August

Branch Open Show – Judge, Alice Vanden Bon

Tuesday 28 August

An in-depth view of Baja California – Jonathan Clark
Note: this is a full-colour 3D presentation

Tuesday 25 September

The joy of Sedums – David Sheppard

Sunday 14 October

End of season Cactus and Succulent Mart (tbc)

Tuesday 23 October

The smaller Opuntias – Mike Partridge

Tuesday 27 November

Show stoppers – Les Hewitt

December

No meeting

Meetings

Venue

The Harris Room
Crockham Hill Village Hall
Church Lane
Crockham Hill
Edenbridge
Kent TN8 6RP

Date

4th Tuesday of the month (unless indicated otherwise)

Time

7.30pm for 7.45pm start

For full details go to our
Arrowmeetings page.

For further information on how to find us go to our
Arrowcontact page.

For information on other branches in Kent and Surrey go to
ArrowBCSS Zone 14.

Charity No 290786 – a charity registered in England and Wales